The committee of BedPosts Business Club:

Name Position Location
Roy McGregor Chair - email York, North Yorkshire
Dennis Pearson Treasurer & Membership - email York, North Yorkshire
Kathleen Panek Club Secretary & Magazine Editor - email Shinnston, West Virginia, USA
Caroline Cotton Committee Member & Moderator Buxton, Derbyshire
Gené Jeffrey Committee Member Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire
Miv Hughes Committee Member Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire
Mary Marrow Committee Member Llanrwst, Conwy

The committee, the members of which are scattered around UK (and now represented in USA) regularly meet by video-link online to agree all Club matters.

Webmasters of and are invited to committee meetings to provide information to facilitate executive decisions. They do not, however, have voting rights.

The next AGM to include members is due in early 2019.